Rudy Mancuso & Maia Mitchell - Sirens (Official Music Video)

Sirens (Spotify) ▶ http://spoti.fi/2BwzWro

Sirens (Apple Music) ▶ http://apple.co/2AXGSwC

Sirens (Everywhere) ▶ http://shots.com/sirens

Original Song by: Eisley - Ambulance

WATCH BLACK & WHITE MUSIC VIDEO ▶ https://youtu.be/pXFIMdJduvY

SUBSCRIBE ► https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC5jkXpfnBhlDjqh0ir5FsIQ?sub_confirmation=1

ARTISTS:
Rudy Mancuso | http://youtube.com/c/rudymancuso
Maia Mitchell | https://instagram.com/maiamitchell

Director / Rudy Mancuso & Maia Mitchell
AD / Alex Gomez
AD / Max Goodrich
Camera / Aaron Gannt
AC / Michael Lincoln
2nd AC / Chris Jones
DP / Daniel Gomez
Gaffer/ Jorge Hernandez
Grip / Tim Finn
BB Electric / Carlos Ortez
Producer / Calvin Williams
Producer / David Brown
PA / Greg Guardino

LYRICS:

I need an ambulance.
I took the worst of the blow.
Send me a redeemer.
Let me know,
If I’m gonna be alright.
Am I gonna be alright?
Cause I know how it usually goes,
I know how it usually goes.

I need to go but I don’t wanna show it.
Won’t get it right and they already know it.
There’s another round,
Where the sun goes down,
I know.

I know the way but I don’t wanna go.
Starting to feel just like an animal.
So take me now,
Take me all the way down,
Won’t you save me just this time.

I don’t know what I should do,
I know my eyes are closed when I’m with you.
Oh will you take me to the light?
Take me to the light.

I need an ambulance.
I took the worst of the blow.
Send me a redeemer.
Let me know.
If I’m gonna be alright.
Am I gonna be alright?
Cause I know how it usually goes,
I know how it usually goes.

Can’t wake me up if I’m already woke.
Look in the mirror all I see is smoke.
Watch the moon come down and replace the sun, voila.

Can’t fix it up if it ain’t really broke.
Can’t tie it up if you ain’t got a rope.
It’s an emergency, but my phone is dead.
Can you please dial 911?

I don’t know what I should do,
I know my eyes are closed when I’m with you.
Oh will you take me to the light?
Take me to the light?

I need an ambulance.
I took the worst of the blow.
Send me a redeemer.
Let me know.
If I’m gonna be alright.
Am I gonna be alright?
Cause I know how it usually goes,
I know how it usually goes.

-----------------------------------------------------------
FIND ME ON:
Instagram | http://instagram.com/rudymancuso
Twitter | http://twitter.com/rudymancuso
Facebook | http://facebook.com/rudymancuso

Shots Studios Channels:
Alesso | https://youtube.com/c/alesso
Anitta | http://youtube.com/c/anitta
Anwar Jibawi | http://youtube.com/c/anwar
Awkward Puppets | http://youtube.com/c/awkwardpuppets
Hannah Stocking | http://youtube.com/c/hannahstocking
Inanna Sarkis | http://youtube.com/c/inanna
Lele Pons | http://youtube.com/c/lelepons
Maejor | http://youtube.com/c/maejor
Mike Tyson | http://youtube.com/c/miketyson
Rudy Mancuso | http://youtube.com/c/rudymancuso
Shots Studios | http://youtube.com/c/shots

#RudyMusic
#RudyMancuso
#MaiaMitchell
#Sirens


Source: Rudy Mancuso, https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fqQ7ymRr5X0
Recommended posts powered by Google